Check out our ALL NEW website!

Professional Associations

image7
image8
image9
image10

Deal Team

Financing

Rob Duru

M&T Bank

443-569-2217

rduru@mtb.com


Mike Schutt

Bay Vanguard Bank

443-534-8730

mschutt@bayvanguard.com


Maria Randall

First Trust Bank

(240) 437-6841

mrandall@firsttrust.com

Transaction Lawyers

Hedy Nelson

(410) 292-0866

hedy@hedynelson.com


Jordan Savitz

(240) 743-5410

jordan@jdkatz.com


Glen Solomon

(443) 738-1522

gsolomon@offitkurman.com

Insurance

Robin Platte

Nationwide Insurance

443-498-2944

platter1@nationwide.com


Dan McGinty

Hub International

410-224-2664

dan.mcginty@hubinternational.com

Payroll Processing

Wendy Dobrasz

SHS Payroll

(301) 710-0930

payroll@shsservices.com


Steven H Suissa

SHS Payroll

(301) 710-0930 Ext 1

payroll@shsservices.com

Useful Resources

image11
image12
image13
image14

Downloads

BW Brokerage Confidentiality Agreement (pdf)

Download

BW Brokerage Buyer Profile (pdf)

Download